Jordan

Melbourne | 22
Start Date: ASAP
Updated 02 Jan 2013

About Me

Looking for: Full-time, Casual Babysitting, Live-in

Hello, my name is Jordan. I am 19 yeas old and I have recently decided to postpone university study in order to pursue my goal of becoming an au pair/nanny.

Ideally, I would eventually like to be working in the United Kingdom but as I am only just starting out, I figured it best to start at home! I realise that I do not have any formal childcare qualifications and many of you will think 19 is probably far too young to be looking after your children, but I can assure you that I am a friendly, honest and reliable person. I enjoy meeting new people and I love spending time with children.

I would love the opportunity to meet you and your family and discuss possible opportunities. I am extremely flexible with hours and am willing to work whenever needed. I am just looking to get some experience and maybe that lucky break! We all have to start somewhere!

General: 22 year old, female carer

Education: No Tertiary Qualification

Other Skills: In my spare time I enjoy photography, running and reading. I also like cooking and tennis - both of which I love but can not do necessarily well!

Languages: Having studying French for several years in high school, I can speak basic conversational French.

Residency status: Permanent

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content