Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 04 Aug 2017
VIC Working with Children Check
- verification pending
Submitted for verification 04/08/2017

Looking for: Full-time

My name is Rachel, I am 25 years old from New Zealand. I have lived in Australia for the last year as an Au Pair with a wonderful family.
Due to wanting to stay in this beautiful city longer I have secured an apartment in Richmond. I will be seeking full time live out nanny work from September/October 2017

I am a Qualified and Professional Nanny with my training completed in Early Childhood and Education 4 years ago. My career started back in 2008 when I started as a Early Childhood Teacher in NZ. I contined to teach for 6 years. I moved to Nannying 3 years ago and have absolutely loved the change!

I love the one on one being a Nanny provides children and the quality of care they are receiving via this. Working with children is my passion and purporse. I love helping children learn, grow and discover the world around them.

I provide a safe, nurturing, warm positive, fun,and loving environment when children are in my care.

I will be needing something permanent from October at preferably 30 hours plus per week

Being fully qualified I do charge $30 per hour but happy to come to some arrangement if needed.

If this sounds like what your after please flick me a message so we can discuss further

I'm also available weekends at the moment Saturday nights for babysitting

Many thanks

25 year old female carer

Course Complete - Early Childhood Cert at Open Polytechnic New Zealand

Professional Experience
Childcare Professional


Residency status

Police Check
Available on request

Availability & Rates

  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
  • Day
  • After School
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages