trudy ~ Port Macquarie

46 year old Female babysitter and nanny

I have my certificate four in community service and welfare.2 years experience working as a direct carer in a childrens home,several experience in high care and low care in nursing homes.also experience working with the aged and people with disabilities.im a mother of two teenage children whom have both left home to further there careers......now living in south west rocks..currenty working permant/partime as a AIN with local nursing home,been employed there two years...

Looking for: Casual Evening Babysitting, Casual Weekend Babysitting, Part-time Afterschool Care, Full-time Afterschool Care, Part-time Daytime Work, Full-time Daytime Work, Overnight Stays

Education Status: Course Complete - certificate four in community service and welfare at tafe

Other Skills: drawing,excellent communication skills,case management,coached high school girls in netball,big animal lover....

Languages: just english...........

Residency status: Permanent

Provide criteria

To contact trudy you'll need to
Join now or Login

Last updated 08/03/2015

Glossary

  • Working With Children / Police Check Available
  • References Available
  • First Aid Training
  • Has Car
  • Has Driver's Licence
  • Willing to do House Keeping
  • Permanent Resident
Availability
Availability Day After School Evening
Pay per hour - - -
Monday available available available
Tuesday available available available
Wednesday available available available
Thursday available available available
Friday available available available
Saturday available available available
Sunday available available available
Comfortable caring for ages:
  • 0-1 years
  • 1-2 years
  • 2-3 years
  • 3-5 years
  • 5+ years
You cannot apply to this job as your profile is not visible to parents (or you don't have one set up).

To make it visible, please update your profile.


Browse More


Already a member?


Testimonials

I have been a member on Find A Babysitter three times now. Each time I have found a quality and experienced nanny/babysitter quickly.

Holly (Glenmore Park, NSW) Read More

Recent Ratings

Sophie responded to my request within 24 hours. Unfortunately unable to help at this time as no drivers licence but very prompt communication.  

Susan (Seaforth, NSW) Read More

What makes a great nanny?

Here are a few key ways to tell if a nanny is the right fit for your family.
Feedback Form
Generate Leads