Emily ~ Bruce

22 year old Female babysitter and nanny

Hey, I'm Emily a 22 year old student studying Bachelor of Commerce/Bachelor of Law at the University of Canberra. I'm a responsible, reliable and organised person. I have had over two years of nannying experience with toddlers and have also provided after-school care for school aged children before as a part of the YWCA program. I am looking for a full time/part time nannying job with my only other commitment being University (Days and times very flexible). I am available to start work ASAP. I am flexible with times, rates and duties. I look forward to hearing from you!

Looking for: Casual Evening Babysitting, Casual Weekend Babysitting, Part-time Afterschool Care, Full-time Afterschool Care, Part-time Daytime Work, Overnight Stays

Education Status: Currently Studying - Bachelor of Commerce/Bachelor of Law at University of Canberra

Residency status: Permanent

Provide criteria

To contact Emily you'll need to
Join now or Login

Last updated 22/05/2015

Glossary

  • Working With Children / Police Check Available
  • References Available
  • Has Car
  • Has Driver's Licence
  • Willing to do House Keeping
  • Permanent Resident
  • Non-Smoker
Availability
Availability Day After School Evening
Pay per hour $20 $20 $20
Monday available available available
Tuesday available available available
Wednesday available available unavailable
Thursday unavailable available available
Friday available available available
Saturday available available available
Sunday available available available
Comfortable caring for ages:
  • 0-1 years
  • 1-2 years
  • 2-3 years
  • 3-5 years
  • 5+ years
You cannot apply to this job as your profile is not visible to parents (or you don't have one set up).

To make it visible, please update your profile.


Browse More


Already a member?


Testimonials

I am a full time working mum and have never found looking for a carer for my children easier than your website. Thank you. It is wonderfully professional in its presentation and ease of use.

Nicole (Hampton East, VIC) Read More

Recent Ratings

Interviewed Kathryn & she was absolutely delightful. Clearly loves kids, enthusiastic & I'd certainly trust her with my baby. 

Emily (Naremburn, NSW) Read More

What makes a great nanny?

Here are a few key ways to tell if a nanny is the right fit for your family.
Feedback Form
Generate Leads