Martha

Mount Lawley | 27
Start Date: ASAP
Updated 10 Mar 2013

About Me

Looking for: Full-time, Part-time, Casual Babysitting

Since I can remember I have loved looking after children. As a child, I would pick up tiny tears baby dolls instead of Barbie and prams instead of dresses. As I got into Secondary school, I picked both my work experience placements in primary schools due to my passion of looking after children. I have experience personally looking after children from 12 months - 5 years and can effectively look after children of all ages. My main priority is looking after your child/children by providing them with loving, safe and enjoyable care. I am currently on a working holiday visa which expires 23/11/13 . I do not drive but am very comfortable with public transport. I am fully flexible ,looking for full time work. I am also willing to undergo any training/qualifications you feel appropriate. If you are looking for someone who is committed to providing a safe, happy environment for your child and someone who is dedicated to complete any task provided, I am the perfect candidate. I am currently working a 38 hour week for $25ph in an office job. Although I am happy with my wage/hours, I would like to follow my passion in looking after children. Therefore would be happy discussing a differ of hours/wage.My partner and I have recently moved to Mount Lawley (PERTH)so am looking for a position close by .

General: 27 year old, female carer

Education: Course Complete

Other Skills: I enjoy many activities which could benefit your child such as arts and craft, baking, creative writing, reading, excercise etc

Languages: First language English

Residency status: Temporary until November 2013

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content