Rebecca ~ Bilinga

27 year old Female babysitter and nanny

Hi, My name is Rebecca and I am looking for nanny/babysitting work. I am relocating to the Gold Coast to study Speech Pathology at Southern Cross University. I have over 10 years experience working with children ranging in age from newborn to 15 years old including twins and children with Special needs. I have completed my certificate 3 in children services.
I have a drivers license and own car.
I have a first aid certificate, a current NSW working with children's check, but I will be getting a QLD check once I am settled.
I have worked both in childcare centres and as a private nanny.
I have previously worked as an Integration aide tutoring special needs students and I have a certificate 3 in education with a specialist in special needs students.
I am a fun, easy going person who is comfortable around all animals (if you have any pets) who is very creative and likes to see children grow and development new skills whilst having lots of fun. I also love the outdoors and playing or watching sport. I am also called a book worm and believe this is something that should be shared with children.
If you want to know more please email me.

Looking for: Casual Evening Babysitting, Casual Weekend Babysitting, Part-time Afterschool Care, Full-time Afterschool Care, Part-time Daytime Work, Full-time Daytime Work, Overnight Stays

Education Status: Course Complete - Certificate 3 in Childcare at OTEN

Other Skills: I love arts and crafts. I also have over 3 years experince as a tutor working with primary and secondary students, so I am able to assist with any homework.

Residency status: Permanent

Provide criteria

To contact Rebecca you'll need to
Join now or Login

Last updated 22/04/2015

Glossary

  • Working With Children / Police Check Available
  • References Available
  • First Aid Training
  • Has Car
  • Has Driver's Licence
  • Willing to do House Keeping
  • Permanent Resident
  • Non-Smoker
Availability
Availability Day After School Evening
Pay per hour $20 $20 $18
Monday unavailable unavailable available
Tuesday unavailable unavailable available
Wednesday available available available
Thursday available available available
Friday available available available
Saturday available available available
Sunday available available available
Comfortable caring for ages:
  • 0-1 years
  • 1-2 years
  • 2-3 years
  • 3-5 years
  • 5+ years
You cannot apply to this job as your profile is not visible to parents (or you don't have one set up).

To make it visible, please update your profile.


Browse More


Already a member?


Testimonials

We have been incredibly happy with the service from FAB. We needed to find someone over one weekend and were amazed to have 10 people apply for the position, many of which were very suitable. It was actually easy. We love our new nanny and most importantly our kids love her.

Julie (Paddington, QLD) Read More

Recent Ratings

From the moment she walked in the door my girls loved her. Now that she's minded them, I love her as well. Highly recommended! 

Kym (McKinnon, VIC) Read More

What makes a great nanny?

Here are a few key ways to tell if a nanny is the right fit for your family.
Feedback Form
Generate Leads