Amy ~ Artarmon

25 year old Female nanny

Hi all Mums and Das.

My profession is being a Nanny with over 5 years experience I mainly have cared for multiple children under the age of 1. A couple of roles I have had in the past was with 10 month old twins ( was with this family for a year) the position entailed EVERYTHING baby related including Dr appointments etc.
I have also worked for two families doing nanny share was a short term position with 4 month old boy and girl 2 weeks age difference.
My last role was another nanny share position although with 3 x 1 year olds and I cared for them for a year also.

Recently I have had a baby of my own and I am very interested in doing a mummy nanny role. As you can read I have huge experience with looking after more then one baby.

If this seems any interest to you please feel free to contact me. Also if your have any questions at all regarding myself or my experience. I have great reference from all families they are happy for you to contact them. I still am very close with all the children I have looked after.

I hope this id of some interest.

Look forward to chatting with you more

Kind regards, Amy

Looking for: Part-time Afterschool Care, Part-time Daytime Work

Education Status: No Tertiary Qualification

Residency status: Permanent

Provide criteria

To contact Amy you'll need to
Join now or Login

Last updated 30/05/2014

Glossary

  • Working With Children / Police Check Available
  • References Available
  • First Aid Training
  • Has Car
  • Has Driver's Licence
  • Willing to do House Keeping
  • Permanent Resident
  • Non-Smoker
  • Registered Carer With Family Assistance Office
Availability
Availability Day After School Evening
Pay per hour $18 - -
Monday available unavailable unavailable
Tuesday available unavailable unavailable
Wednesday available unavailable unavailable
Thursday available unavailable unavailable
Friday available unavailable unavailable
Saturday unavailable unavailable unavailable
Sunday unavailable unavailable unavailable
Comfortable caring for ages:
  • 0-1 years
  • 1-2 years
  • 2-3 years
You cannot apply to this job as your profile is not visible to parents (or you don't have one set up).

To make it visible, please update your profile.


Browse More


Already a member?


Testimonials

Having had the time now to go through your web site I can tell you that it is really good and contains lots of useful information. I am impressed. I also think you have provided customer service in a most professional manner.

Danne (South Perth, WA) Read More

Recent Ratings

Josifina is very patient and caring and reliable , our son(special needs) loves her. 

Nathalie (Mosman, NSW) Read More

What makes a great nanny?

Here are a few key ways to tell if a nanny is the right fit for your family.
Feedback Form
Generate Leads