sarah ~ Maroubra

27 year old Female babysitter and nanny

Hi My name is Sarah I am 26 and from Ireland. Sadly the family I work for on a Thursday are going back to the UK. So I am looking for a family that needs someone on a Wednesday. I am also available on some evenings and weekends.

I have lots of experience with children(new born and up). I work with a lot of Families in the eastern suburbs on a Casual Basis and can provide references. I have been working with many of these families for over 2 years.

I am currently minding twins (aged 2) and sometimes have their baby sister(6 months). I have been looking after the Children for nearly 2 years.

I have been minding children my whole life and love my job. I am very reliable, Caring and outgoing person.

Please feel free to call or email me.

Look forward to hearing from you

Sarah :)

Looking for: Casual Evening Babysitting, Casual Weekend Babysitting, Part-time Daytime Work, Overnight Stays

Education Status: No Tertiary Qualification

Other Skills: I love dancing and I taught kids from 3-10years dancing for a few months at home in Ireland which I loved.

Languages: English

Residency status: Temporary until December 2017

Provide criteria

To contact sarah you'll need to
Join now or Login

Last updated 30/10/2015


  • Working With Children / Police Check Available
  • References Available
  • Willing to do House Keeping
  • Temporary Resident
  • Non-Smoker
Availability Day After School Evening
Pay per hour $25 $25 $25
Monday unavailable unavailable available
Tuesday unavailable unavailable available
Wednesday unavailable unavailable available
Thursday available available available
Friday unavailable unavailable available
Saturday available available available
Sunday unavailable unavailable unavailable
Comfortable caring for ages:
  • 0-1 years
  • 1-2 years
  • 2-3 years
  • 3-5 years
  • 5+ years
You cannot apply to this job as your profile is not visible to parents (or you don't have one set up).

To make it visible, please update your profile.

Browse More

Already a member?


Thank you for your wonderful service - If I had plenty of time on my hands, I wouldn't need the assistance of a nanny! You understood that and gave me a way to obtain lots of enquiries about the position I advertised and easy to use and efficient tools to communicate with applicants, compare applicants and, really very quickly, to hire a wonderful carer for my son! AWESOME!

Cathryn (MacLeod, VIC) Read More

Recent Ratings

We have used Naomi a number of times now and have been very happy with the care she has provided our sons. When my eldest son is trying to organise me to go out so Naomi can come and look after him again, I think this is the best form of positive feedback. 

Elizabeth (Nedlands, WA) Read More

What makes a great nanny?

Here are a few key ways to tell if a nanny is the right fit for your family.
Feedback Form
Generate Leads