Belinda ~ Cardiff

26 year old Female babysitter

I'm the second oldest of five children and was a very hands on sibling in assisting in raising my brothers and sisters. I have been babysitting since I was 15 and have also been a youth leader at a local church for the last 3 years. I was also a full time live-in nanny for a 6 month period for an 11 year old girl. Prices are negotiable as I want to help people who need it. I have my first aid certificate this year, as well as a National Police Check. Give me an email or phone call and we can sort something out :)

Looking for: Casual Evening Babysitting, Casual Weekend Babysitting, Part-time Afterschool Care, Part-time Daytime Work, Overnight Stays

Education Status: Currently Studying - Occupational Therapy at University of Newcastle

Other Skills: I sing, cook, clean, love doing craft, reading and going for walks. Ill give anything a go and love being outside.

Languages: Patience

Residency status: Permanent

Provide criteria

To contact Belinda you'll need to
Join now or Login

Last updated 30/10/2014

Glossary

  • Working With Children / Police Check Available
  • References Available
  • First Aid Training
  • Has Car
  • Has Driver's Licence
  • Willing to do House Keeping
  • Permanent Resident
Availability
Availability Day After School Evening
Pay per hour $16 $16 $16
Monday unavailable unavailable unavailable
Tuesday available available available
Wednesday available available available
Thursday available available available
Friday unavailable available available
Saturday available available unavailable
Sunday available available unavailable
Comfortable caring for ages:
  • 0-1 years
  • 1-2 years
  • 2-3 years
  • 3-5 years
  • 5+ years
You cannot apply to this job as your profile is not visible to parents (or you don't have one set up).

To make it visible, please update your profile.


Browse More


Already a member?


Testimonials

I was looking for a full-time nanny/housekeeper for my 4 children, including twins. I found a fantastic nanny so quickly - I highly recommend Find A Babysitter. It was so easy to screen applicants, and I fully utilised all the tips provided for interviewing and checking references.

Kathy (Manly, NSW) Read More

Recent Ratings

Denyce provided care for our 4 children for almost 2 yrs. She is reliable, trustworthy & an overall amazing carer. Denyce has endless patience & energy & a genuine love for children. She is reliable & flexible & has been a godsend to our family. I cannot recommend her highly enough! 

Christy (Wahroonga, NSW) Read More

What makes a great nanny?

Here are a few key ways to tell if a nanny is the right fit for your family.
Feedback Form
Generate Leads