Claudia

Sydney | 29
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 30 Nov 2012

Looking for: Part-time, Casual Babysitting

Hi Parents,

I'm looking for a lovely family to work for as a au pair. A little about me: I'm 24 years old and I'm from Brazil. I'm Bachelor Degree in advertising and marketing - UNIP. I have come to Australia to improve my English and see this wonderful country, my spoken language needs improving but I understand most things pretty well. I have worked with children before from the age of 5 upwards in my country. I used to organise activities for them, read for them and be responsible for their well being.

I'm very friendly and hard working. I would be prepared to do general housekeeping such as cleaning, washing and ironing.
I'm avaliable after 2:30 pm (weekdays) and full-time on weekends.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Claudia Cancelieri

29 year old female carer

Education:
Course Complete - General English Course - ELC - Sydney, Australia at Bachelor Degree in advertising and marketing - UNIP – Brazil

Other Skills
•Friendly •Passionate about assisting children on their daily routines •Patient and willing to accept responsibility •Responsible •Able to relate well to children and parents

Languages
General Spanish Course - Don Quijote - Madrid, Spain

Residency status
Temporary until June 2012

Police Check
Available on request

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content