Hynhi

Sydney | 22
Start Date: ASAP
Updated 24 Feb 2013

About Me

Looking for: Full-time, Part-time, Casual Babysitting

Hi :). My name is Hynhi. I arrived in Sydney from Germany in august 2012 and have been employed as an au-pair caring for a 4 year old boy. The situation has changed for the family I am working for now, because my host dad will lost his job so they don´t need an aupair anymore,so that´s why I´m looking for a new position. I am outgoing, very reliable, caring, funny and friendly warm person. I am able to drive a manual and automatic car :) and have a clean driving record, as well as my first aid certificate and have also a police check. I feel confident looking after children of all ages and love to being a nanny and work with children :). In Germany I also cared for children on a casual basis the last 2 years.The kids were from age 2-8. :) And was also a teacher for a hiphop danceclass. The children who I taught were in age 9-13.

General: 22 year old, female carer

Education: Course Complete - art and design at college of art and design got my highschool certificate

Other Skills: I love to be active and doing sport and not only in my freetimes. In 2010 I completed a dance class. I have experiences in working with children and I love it and want to try to collect more exoeriences. I could teach your children how to dance hiphop, playing an instrument or being creative. :)

Languages: I can speak german and vietnamese fluently and I have a good knowledge of english and french only basics :).

Residency status: Temporary until July 2013

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content