Nyssa

Melbourne | 27
Start Date: ASAP
Updated 05 Jan 2015

About Me

Looking for: Full-time, Part-time, Casual Babysitting

I'm a confidant, fun, compassionate and proactive nanny. Over the past 8 years I have experience caring for children from 3 weeks to 12 years and children with autism, ADHD and epilepsy; with responsibilities varying from feeding, children's hygiene, planning developmentally appropriate activities and homework supervision among many others.

I see my role as a nanny as a very important multiple role of carer, educator, playmate and role model. I pride myself on creating a warm, safe and nurturing environment for the children. I enjoy preparing wholesome yummy food to fuel growing minds and bodies. I love exploring activities for both leisure and education whether this be traditional arts and crafts, treasure hunts, singing songs, dressing up or building towers. Your children will be in safe and caring hands when at the playground, dancing, tumbling, zoo, museum and feeding ducks.

I am looking for long term or casual babysitting outside of school hours. I have recently completed my Bachelor of Education - Primary and will be working as a relief teacher. This means my availability is any time outside of school hours. I currently have a Victorian working with children's check, first aid and have a car. Please contact for rates as they vary between $20 -$30 dependant on amount of children day, night, employed or self employed. Would be happy to send you my CV and written references. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

General: 27 year old, female carer

Education: Course Complete - Bachelor of Education (Primary and middle years science) at Deakin University

Residency status: Permanent

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content