Asiya

Melbourne

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    4pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

About Me

Dear Family!

My name is Asiya I am a 31 old woman from Paris, France. I am a reliable, serious and caring person who loves being around children.

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Other

General

33 year old, female babysitter and nanny

Education

Course Complete - Marketing and fashion at IFM Paris

Other Skills

I am looking for a long term part time live out nanny position. I can also consider an au pair position. I have been an au pair in Spain for 6 months and au pair in Australia ( Sydney) for 2 months at the very beginning of my stay here. The family lives in Bondi Beach they have two children, one girl and one boy they were 5 and 6 years old when I was taking care of them. The parents will be happy to give any reference if needed. I also have been nanny in Melbourne for a lovely family, 4 childrens in total, the twins were 2, (one girl, one boy) and two other boys, 5 and 7 years old. I have plenty of other experiences as a nanny back home as well. I can speak fluent French and Spanish and my English is pretty good :) I can cook if needed and I don't mind helping to keep the house clean and tidy. I like outdoors activities and also drawing or doing things like craft. I don't smoke and I have the police check from back home. I am available to start at the beginning of January. Thank you for reading me! Hope to hear from you soon! Kind Regards, Asiya

Languages

French and spanish I also have been French and Spanish tutor in Australia and can provide references if needed.

Residency status

Temporary until April 2016

Heading

Content