Availability & Rates

  •  
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    4pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

About Me

Dear parents,
mother´s and father´s!

My name is Katja, I'm 29 years old. I define myself as a reliable, honest, creative, athletic.
I come from Germany and I´m a qualified social worker focussed on children and youth. During my studies I did several internships:
- 4 months in the youth office in Erfurt (support for families who need help in all situations)
- 4 months in the Children's Hospital Davos (switzerland) (supervision and monitoring of children during hospitalization)
The last years I worked in a kindergarten (age 1-6 years) and in a children´s home (6 - 18 years).

Furthermore I have three younger siblings. One sister (25 years) and two brothers (17 and 5 years). I think I was in the fortunate position, as a big sister, to see grow up my two brothers. :-) Near the experience with my brothers, we are one big family and I have many younger cousins, with whom I spend much time.

I have a current first aid certificate; an international driver license and references from my jobs in Germany. In addition you could getting a reference from my last family.

Best regards, katja

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Other

General

32 year old, female babysitter and nanny

Education

Course Complete - social work for children at University

Other Skills

dance, play guitar

Languages

German, French

Residency status

Travelling until October 2013

Heading

Content