Laurie

Sydney | 27
Start Date: ASAP
Updated 12 Dec 2012

About Me

Looking for: Part-time, Casual Babysitting, Live-in

Dear family,

I am a French girl and live at present in Sydney.

I am currently a nanny in part time, but I am at the end of my contract. I really like to be a nanny and feel very comfortable in Sydney, that's the reason for why I would like to continue in this way.

I am a very positive and responsible person. I like children and I have a good experience with them.

At the moment present my tasks as nanny are: looking after two boys (5 years and 9 years), cooking, doing some housework and teaching French language.

I have been already a nanny to Scotland in 2010 and I kept a good memory of this experience. I spent lots of good times with Holly (4 years) and Douglas (2 years). Also I have improved considerably my English.

One of my other kids experience was last year in Bulgaria, the poorest country of Europe. I was going for a humanitarian travel into orphanages. My missions were to fund-raising (toys, medical equipments, toothbrushes, soaps, clothes...) from France to bring them there, to teach to children the hygiene (the importance to wash his hands and to brush his teeth), but especially give them some love. I hope to have some embellished their life and that will help them for growing.

I am available immediately.

Please contact me for an interview, at any time of your convenience.

General: 27 year old, female carer

Education: Currently Studying - English class at Access Language

Other Skills: With kids, I like doing activities such as drawing, colouring, modelling-clay, make jewellery, parlour game but also going to the swimming pool, zoo, cinema, museum, parks... My hobbies are making cakes, going to the swimming pool, playing theatre, dancing, visiting attractive places and cities, meeting new people with different culture and language.

Languages: French and English

Residency status: Temporary until July 2013

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content