Imogen ~ Alexandria

24 year old Female babysitter

Hi there,

Im currently a masters student, who has moved from doing my undergraduate degree in Canberra to Sydney for postgrad. In Canberra I earnt my pocket money as a nanny/housekeeper for two main families, and babysat for many others. I am more than happy to provide references, and chat with you about anything. I think those who have employed me, would consider me to be an intelligent, caring and responsible young adult. I have experience with all ages of children. I'm more than happy to cook and clean whilst looking after the kids, and have my own car if you need me to transport them anywhere.
I would like to think you could be happy in the knowledge that while I'm around my priority is ensuring your kids are safe, happy and content.


Availability:
I am currently finishing off my thesis but available all late afternoon/nights throughout the week, and after Nov 7th, available full time.


Look forward to hearing from you soon!

Looking for: Casual Evening Babysitting, Casual Weekend Babysitting, Overnight Stays

Education Status: Currently Studying - Masters of Nutrition & Dietetics at University of Sydney

Other Skills: AUSTswim certificate Good cook Eye for detail Piano & guitar skills Can tell the difference between a dog & a person when drawn by a 4 year old.

Residency status: Permanent

Provide criteria

To contact Imogen you'll need to
Join now or Login

Last updated 15/10/2014

Glossary

  • Working With Children / Police Check Available
  • References Available
  • First Aid Training
  • Has Car
  • Has Driver's Licence
  • Willing to do House Keeping
  • Permanent Resident
  • Non-Smoker
Availability
Availability Day After School Evening
Pay per hour $20 $20 $25
Monday unavailable available available
Tuesday unavailable unavailable available
Wednesday unavailable available available
Thursday unavailable available available
Friday unavailable available available
Saturday available available available
Sunday available available available
Comfortable caring for ages:
  • 0-1 years
  • 1-2 years
  • 2-3 years
  • 3-5 years
  • 5+ years
You cannot apply to this job as your profile is not visible to parents (or you don't have one set up).

To make it visible, please update your profile.


Browse More


Already a member?


Testimonials

What a great website! We found a great nanny very easily through the website.

Gaelle (Marrickville, NSW) Read More

Recent Ratings

We use Nicola regularly and she is an absolute delight. Lovely personality and fantastic with the kids. My 6yo and 5yo adore her. 

karen (Ryde, NSW) Read More

What makes a great nanny?

Here are a few key ways to tell if a nanny is the right fit for your family.
Feedback Form
Generate Leads