KIYOKO

Melbourne | 44
Start Date: ASAP
Updated 11 Nov 2012

About Me

Looking for: Part-time, Casual Babysitting, Live-in

10/11/12


Dear Sir/Madam,

I originally from Japan.
I have a qualification which is Diploma of Community Welfare Work and Certificate 3 Children Services in Australia, and I am studying Diploma of Children Services now.

Previously, I was working as a support worker for people who with children and adult with special need or physical disability. My tasks were not limited to providing, the following that Personal Care, Home Care, Respite, Meal preparation, companionship, Complex specialist care.
Also I am a highly experienced nanny, babysitting and childcare center.
I am particularly interested in the way in which children learn and develop as children begin to learn and absorb from a very young age. My priority is always cihldren’s happy, healthy and safe in my care. I like to think myself friendly and easygoing. I genuinely love working with children.

I am looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Sincerely,

General: 44 year old, female carer

Education: Currently Studying - Diploma of Children Serivices at ITHEA

Other Skills: I prefer to make up creative, imaginative art and games. I believe in fun and creative games and activities with music.

Languages: Japanese, English

Residency status: Temporary until August 2014

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content