Emma ~ Prahran

36 year old Female babysitter and nanny

Hi my name is Emma I've been working with children for 15 years. My previous roles have included working within kindergartens, children's centers, disability support work, Indian orphanages and nannying roles.
I'm an active person that loves the outdoors and fresh air, yoga, swimming and consider myself to be very healthy (loving healthy food) and living a healthy lifestyle. I love art, music and textiles. I love spending time with children no day is ever the same and for me thats a important part of my daily living.
I hold a Working with Childrens Check, First Aid and a Cert in Children's Services, Police Check and Anaphylaxis/ Asthma Certificate. All current and up to date.
If you have any questions or would like a copy of my résumé please let me know.
Many Thanks
Emma

Looking for: Casual Evening Babysitting, Casual Weekend Babysitting, Part-time Daytime Work, Full-time Daytime Work, Overnight Stays

Education Status: Course Complete - Cert in Children's Services at Swinburne

Other Skills: Yoga - Swimming

Residency status: Permanent

Provide criteria

To contact Emma you'll need to
Join now or Login

Last updated 01/10/2014

Glossary

  • Working With Children / Police Check Available
  • References Available
  • First Aid Training
  • Has Car
  • Has Driver's Licence
  • Willing to do House Keeping
  • Permanent Resident
  • Non-Smoker
Availability
Availability Day After School Evening
Pay per hour - - -
Monday available available available
Tuesday available available available
Wednesday available available available
Thursday available available available
Friday available available available
Saturday available available available
Sunday available available available
Comfortable caring for ages:
  • 0-1 years
  • 1-2 years
  • 2-3 years
  • 3-5 years
  • 5+ years
You cannot apply to this job as your profile is not visible to parents (or you don't have one set up).

To make it visible, please update your profile.


Browse More


Already a member?


Testimonials

We found a wonderful nanny for our two cherished kids in less than a week - we couldn't do without the site!

Elizabeth (Camperdown, NSW) Read More

Recent Ratings

Liz helped us out at very short notice while we were staying for a holiday in the Megalong Valley. Our daughter took to her easily and I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone. She is quite obviously a natural when it comes to connecting with little children:-) 

Lea (North Bondi, NSW) Read More

What makes a great nanny?

Here are a few key ways to tell if a nanny is the right fit for your family.
Feedback Form
Generate Leads