Sandy ~ Leichhardt

46 year old Female nanny

Hi, my name is Sandy.

I am an experienced, very responsible and fun loving nanny looking for work on 2 consecutive days preferably Tuesday and Wednesday.

I am creative and energetic, and have a knack for finding positive outcomes for all sorts of situations. I absolutely love working with young children. It's also very satisfying and rewarding to find that young children seem to enjoy my company as much as I do theirs. I have raised 2 beautiful children of my own.

I am currently enjoying working as a nanny with children aged 18 months and 3 years old, and I'm interested in adding another couple of nannying days to my week.

I hold a Graduate Diploma in Education, and a Diploma of Community Welfare with experience working with children with additional needs and disability. I also hold a degree in Visual Arts and music qualifications in piano and cello.

I would love to incorporate some art and music into your child's day, if that is where their interests lie.
I also have a passion for the outdoors and gardening, which children always seem to embrace with enthusiasm.

I am very happy to provide more information or just have a chat to tell you more about myself. Please feel very welcome to contact me.

warm regards,

Sandy

Looking for: Part-time Daytime Work

Education Status: Course Complete - Graduate Diploma in Education at Wollongong University

Other Skills: Visual arts Music Gardening Working with children with disability

Residency status: Permanent

Provide criteria

To contact Sandy you'll need to
Join now or Login

Last updated 24/03/2014

Glossary

  • Working With Children / Police Check Available
  • References Available
  • First Aid Training
  • Has Car
  • Has Driver's Licence
  • Permanent Resident
  • Non-Smoker
Availability
Availability Day After School Evening
Pay per hour $25 - -
Monday available unavailable unavailable
Tuesday available unavailable unavailable
Wednesday available unavailable unavailable
Thursday unavailable unavailable unavailable
Friday unavailable unavailable unavailable
Saturday unavailable unavailable unavailable
Sunday unavailable unavailable unavailable
Comfortable caring for ages:
  • 0-1 years
  • 1-2 years
  • 2-3 years
  • 3-5 years
  • 5+ years
You cannot apply to this job as your profile is not visible to parents (or you don't have one set up).

To make it visible, please update your profile.


Browse More


Already a member?


Testimonials

Despite looking at numerous other sites and agencies with no success, we found two potential nannies within 30 minutes on this site. We have just started with one of them and she is absolutely fantastic.

Monica (Elwood, VIC) Read More

Recent Ratings

Kate is a very competent carer who related very well to my children. She has a very happy and bright disposition, which the children warmed to quickly. Everything I asked her to do she did!  

Sarah (Coorparoo, QLD) Read More

What makes a great nanny?

Here are a few key ways to tell if a nanny is the right fit for your family.
Feedback Form
Generate Leads