Availability & Rates

  •  
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    4pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

About Me

Hi my name is Amanda, I have a love for children and I am willing to work hard in all roles, caring, cleaning and giving your child the best possible environment that they can grow in, I have had a number of experiences with overnight Nanny/babysitting jobs, I have grown up with younger siblings, I currently tutor and have worked in a family day care centre after school. I’m currently just about to finish high school- HSC, I have also had some experience with speech therapy. I’m willing to do all jobs given to me, I’m a hard working person, but most of all I care about children and there need to be in a structured environment, i am an active person who has lots of energy and have the ability to tuor/help with assignments, homework and any other tasks given. Please don’t hesitate to contact me, looking forward to hearing from you- I do cook as well

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Other

General

21 year old, female babysitter and nanny

Education

Currently Studying

Other Skills

Art's and crafts, music- i play the piano, i am able to help with school work/ tutoring if wanted / baking/learning/music/games- rather flexible so what the parent wishes

Languages

I speak English fluently- I have grown up in Australia- but have knowledge of French, Italian and Croatian

Residency status

Permanent

Heading

Content