Emily

Port Macquarie

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    4pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

About Me

Dear Sir/ Madam.

My name is Emily Grose. I have been working with children for a lot of my life as i have a baby sister 8 years younger then myself and I have been involved in her life since the day she was born.

I have also done volunteer work for my sisters primary school and have been a teachers aid at St Joan of Arc Primary school. In 2009 I worked as a careers assistant for St Joan Of Arc holiday and aftercare.

From 2008 until 2012 I was a Netball coach for Haberfield Netball Association. I coached and umpired a team from the age of 8 for 4 years.

I have done regular baby sitting for families down in Sydney. I am flexible any day of the week and any hour of the day. I do charge $18 an hour and am happy to work nights.

I am friendly, loyal and caring. I am a hard worker and really care for the welfare of children. I am happy to care for any children of any age.

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Other

General

22 year old, female babysitter and nanny

Education

Course Complete - Higher School Certificate at Domremy Ladies College, Five Dock

Other Skills

• Netball • Music • Movies / Amateur Theatre / Acting • Actively participating in Community Services • Cooking & Entertaining • To complete the NSW Duke of Edinburgh Awards and achieve Gold status • Animals

Residency status

Permanent

Heading

Content