Sydney | 27
Start Date: ASAP
Updated 16 Oct 2012

About Me

Looking for: Full-time, Live-in

Dear family,
My name is Linda Beckers, I live in the south of the
Since 2 years I graduated from the teacher training for primary
education. I really like to work with children because they
always manage to amaze me in their actions and thinking.
I am a happy person with a positive outlook on life. I think it is
a waste of time to dwell on all the negativity in life. Enjoy the
outdoors and doing things together with the family is important
to me and I hope that I can be part of the family. In the
Netherlands I live on my own in an apartment so I know all the
work there is around the house and I’m willing to help with
Your profile caught my attention and I would like to exchange
more information with you. Please have look at my profile and
contact me if you are interested to.

General: 27 year old, female carer

Education: Course Complete

Other Skills: I like listening to music and when i hear it, it's hard for me to stand still. I love to dance, i think it's a great way of expressing your feelings and good for children to get the energy out of their body. At home i like to play piano, i'm still learning.

Languages: i speak dutch and english. Dutch is my first language and i hope to learn a little bit more about english by speaking it dayly.

Residency status: Temporary until October 2013

Availability & Rates

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Pay Per Week
  • Day
  • After School
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages