Pitinada

Melbourne | 31
Start Date: ASAP
Updated 10 Oct 2012

About Me

Looking for: Part-time

I am currently looking for weekdays part-time/casual nanny role ready for immediate start. I have looked after my niece and nephews over the years. I love watching them grow and play and enjoy guiding them as an aunty and a friend. With my passion for children I would love to help you out where I can as a friend and nanny for your children. I will make sure they are looked after and guide them where needed. I am a very friendly, calm and openminded person who has strong morals and enjoys a positive outlook on life.

I am also a wedding photographer with a strong belief in experiencing people internally to discover their inner beauty with a deep passion to learn and improve my skills to become better and well known in the photography industry. I am self-motivated, hard working and highly experienced in a variety of customer service related roles and passionate about exceptional customer service and satisfaction. While I am growing my heart-built photography business I also would love to be a nanny that keeps your children happy and safe while you are away.

General: 31 year old, female carer

Education: No Tertiary Qualification

Other Skills: music, art & crafts, cooking, photography, coffee art

Languages: Thai

Residency status: Temporary until January 2019

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content