alison ~ Melbourne

67 year old Female nanny

Dear families,please disregard my address being 'Melbourne' as the computer site was not set up for NZ. I am a professional nanny who is an Australian citizen,moving back to Melbourne from NZ very soon, during may 2015. I have excellent recent sole charge references of 4 years for 2 families and am kind and caring.
I enjoy seeing the children achieve their goals and milestones. My ideal job is a long term live in position with a lovely family. I am 67 and in excellent health. I am flexible about hours of work and have a current drivers licence. I am available for evening babysitting if parents wish to go out.
I will obtain a WWC and Police Clearance on arrival and have NZ Police clearance.
Thankyou for the opportunity to apply.
Yours sincerely
Alison

Looking for: Full-time Afterschool Care, Live In Nanny

Education Status: Course Complete - cert 2 in childcare and healthcare assistance cert at abc college&eastern institute of technology

Other Skills: 40 years self employed dressmaker and shops alterations. I have one year elderly care experience sole charge,also carer at British Embassy residence. My interests are swimming, cooking, travel, also gardening. I am learning ukelele and enjoy reading to children, also taking them to the park and zoo. I am reliable and conscientious and love cooking and childcare. I am happy to work in country or city areas of Melbourne

Residency status: Permanent

Provide criteria

To contact alison you'll need to
Join now or Login

Last updated 03/05/2015

Glossary

  • Working With Children / Police Check Available
  • References Available
  • First Aid Training
  • Has Driver's Licence
  • Willing to do House Keeping
  • Permanent Resident
  • Non-Smoker
Availability
Availability Day After School Evening
Pay per hour $16 - $16
Monday available available available
Tuesday available available available
Wednesday available available available
Thursday available available available
Friday available available available
Saturday unavailable unavailable available
Sunday unavailable unavailable unavailable
Comfortable caring for ages:
  • 0-1 years
  • 1-2 years
  • 2-3 years
  • 3-5 years
  • 5+ years
You cannot apply to this job as your profile is not visible to parents (or you don't have one set up).

To make it visible, please update your profile.


Browse More


Already a member?


Testimonials

I registered on your site yesterday and within 10 minutes of sending 3 emails I had received a response from 2 of the 3 babysitters. I have appointments set to meet them both in the next couple of days. Thank you so much for this fantastic service that you offer. I will recommend this to all of my friends.

Pauline (Lane Cove, NSW) Read More

Recent Ratings

Charlotte is great! she is such a friendly lady. She is trustworthy, reliable & always punctual. She also reponded promptly to all of my emails & calls. Charlotte interacted very well with our 10yr old son & I am very happy with her service! I highly recommend her! Caryn - Joondalup 

Caryn (Joondalup, WA) Read More

What makes a great nanny?

Here are a few key ways to tell if a nanny is the right fit for your family.
Feedback Form
Generate Leads