Kaitlyn

Melbourne | 24
Start Date: ASAP
Updated 26 Sep 2012

About Me

Looking for: Full-time, Casual Babysitting, Live-in

I am a 20 year old traveler from Canada who is interested in working with kids as a nanny. I love working with kids, I have been for the past 6 years, babysitting as well as working at Chuck E Cheese. Their energy is contagious, and watching them grow up is amazing. I have had many babysitting jobs as well as a stay in nanny job for a month back home. I was a babysitter for 2 and a half years for one family. They had a 3 year old and a 4 month old. I have looked after many different age groups between ( 2 months - 10 years . I know how to entertain all different types of children weather it be with arts and crafts, making up dances with the older children, playing with their toys or watching a movie of their choice. I am seeking any type of babysitting or nannying job that I can find, I am very interested in this especially because I want to become a teacher when I go back home. I have a very enthusiastic personality, I love being goofy and I really enjoy being around children.

General: 24 year old, female carer

Education: No Tertiary Qualification

Other Skills: I have been dancing for 10 years of my life just as a hip hop dancer, I also love art. Drawing, painting, and making crafts are a huge hobby of mine.

Languages: None.

Residency status: Travelling until May 2013

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Pay Per Week
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content