Availability & Rates

  •  
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    4pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

About Me

Hi there!
I would like to thank you for taking the time to read my profile and will look forward to your responses. 

I will briefly describe myself so you have a fair idea if I am the candidate that you are seeking!

I am from a small family, however despite my disadvantage to possess no experience in caring for immediate family, I can assure you that my experience outside that circle is very broad.

I have been caring for young children ages 2-14 for the last 7 years as a part time leisure activity where I have gained extensive experience whilst having the privilege of meeting all kinds of wonderful children & their families.

I possess a first aid certificate, NSW drivers license, HSC (high distinctions in music, economics & English) & am currently in the process of commencing my bachelors in music performance & composition at AIM (Australian institute of music). In addition, I possess various certificates regarding hospitality, travel & tourism which were completed as a mandatory condition of my previous position as food & beverage team leader at Holiday Inn Darling Harbor; which Was followed by further training where leading to my current position as NSW sole distributor for Signature Wines S.A. 

Please note, that under no circumstance will i find it to be any issue or inconvenience for me to assist all other household duties such as house keeping, caring for your beloved pets ( no matter how big or small) etc..
 
I thrive on my ability to bring much joy and happieness to children, whilst encouraging confidence & willingness to learn & achieve new skills.

I am willing to go that extra mile for you & your children no matter what your special needs may be.

From past feedback I am renown to amaze the families that I have had the pleasure of working for. I am extremely proud to show that I certainly do have a gift with children. My technique and recipe foislets of big smiles is simply to devote my undivided attention & energy to  listening and helping in any way or form whenever I can. 

My aim is to show myself as a responsible & educational role model who will be also be a lot of fun for your children to have around. 

I will look forward to hearing from you!

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Other

General

27 year old, female babysitter and nanny

Education

Course Complete - Music deploma at AIM

Other Skills

Arts, Crafts, Music, Knowlege & experience with animals ( from dogs to ponies)

Residency status

Permanent

Heading

Content