Sydney | 23
Start Date: ASAP
Updated 01 Nov 2012

About Me

Looking for: Full-time, Part-time, Casual Babysitting, Live-in

Open-minded, friendly and experienced German Au Pair living in Sydney and searching for a new Job ASAP.
I've spent the last 4 months as a live-in Au Pair in Sydney for two girls (5+7) and would like to keep working here until I start travelling.
I am a friendly, out-going person and don't have problems doing some
house work.
I am very fond of children and often take care of my two younger
cousins at the ages of 3 and 7 who live a few houses next to ours.
Furthermore I did an internship in a kindergarten and gave private school lessons to 3 children from 8 to 14 years, work as a waitress in a cafe in our
village and deliver news papers.,
I grew up with a dog, a cat and rabbits and had riding lessons when I was younger so I am a very animal-loving person and wouldn't have any
problems with animals in the host family.
In my free time I do sports like skiing, tabletennis and dancing,
swim, read, cook or bake and spend a lot of time with my friends.
I would describe myself as a very open-minded and extrovert person who
laughs a lot. Moreover I am very interested in new things, cultures
and lifestyles.
If you have any further questions, feel free to ask.
Kind Regards

General: 23 year old, female carer

Education: Course Complete

Languages: English, French

Residency status: Temporary until June 2013

Availability & Rates

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Day
  • After School
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages