Alisa

Sydney | 23
Start Date: ASAP
Updated 11 Dec 2012

About Me

Looking for: Full-time, Part-time, Casual Babysitting

My name is Alisa Schneider, I´m 20 years old and I come from Germany.
At the moment I´m living in Toowoomba! I´ve found a very nice family
here with 2 kids! I care for a girl (4) and a boy (6).
I will stay with this family till the 17th of December! I will move on this Monday to Sydney.
I´m very flexible with my working hours! Whenever you need me I´m available!

That´s all part of my job:
- get the kids in dress in the morning
- prepare breakfast/lunch/dinner
- drop/pick them up from Kindy/school
- playing games, jumping on the tramp, going to the park for a picnic,
going to the playground, reading stories
- doing homework with the boy
- bath the kids
- bring the kids to bed
- light housework
It is great to see how the children grow up and how they discover the
world. Caring for them is a great pleasure for me so I still do it.
I made my first childcare experience in Germany with two wonderful
kids. The girl is 7 and the boy 14.
The second childcare experience I made was with two little girls. They
are 6 months and 3 years old.
The third childcare experience I made with a little boy. He ist 21
months.

I also have a babysitter job here in Toowoomba! I take care for a 7 month old girl and a 10 years old girl!

I have a first aid certificate and a driver license!


I hope to hear from you soon

yours Alisa

General: 23 year old, female carer

Languages: German

Residency status: Travelling until March 2013

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content