Gabriella

Double Bay

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    4pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

About Me

My name is Gabriella, and I am currently looking for work nannying/babysitting.

A little about me: I am the youngest of four, born and raised in the country before attending boarding school in Potts Point. I have been working full time in Sydney for the past three years and intend to keep working full time this year also. I am very patient and kind, honest and trustworthy, but I am also very outgoing and fun.

I am now available for two full days of nannying, I can be flexible as to which days I will be needed.

A little about my previous jobs -

Full time nanny for 4 month old. I was with this family full time for four months working with a beauitful baby girl. Full time and sole charge.

This includes a three month old and his 4 year old brother, picking up from day car/taking to park/feeding baby.

Another family of three school age boys (usually on weekends) to help with sporting activities and general house work and activities at home with the boys.

I am very much family orientated and would love to be a valued part of your family.

I do have references, all of which are happy to be contacted.

I am comfortable with all ages, and more than happy to do housework and cooking.

I'm outgoing, creative and responsible and would love to help care for your children. I have completed a current St Johns First Aid course along with Working with Children and police checks.

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Other

General

22 year old, female babysitter and nanny

Education

No Tertiary Qualification

Other Skills

arts and craft, sport (athletic/swimming/hockey/tennis), cooking

Residency status

Permanent

Heading

Content