Kelly

Melbourne | 28
Start Date: ASAP
Updated 14 Jun 2015

About Me

Looking for: Casual Babysitting

Hi all,

I have years experience within the nanny/babysitting field and I currently work in a childcare centre. I also have previously worked with disadvantaged children and children with terminally ill diseases through camp facilities.

I have both Childcare and Social Care qualifications and have completed First Aid,CPR,Anaphylaxis and HACCP (a food safety course), Patient and Manual handling, Child Protection and Self Defence. I also am a Fully Qualified Lifeguard should your littlen's fancy a swim and I have a working with children check.

I am currently living in St.Kilda and am willing to commute anywhere within the Melbourne CBD and inner suburbs for work. I am looking for some extra work in the evenings or weekend and would love this to be with children.

I would love to hear from you and I have written and verbal referees available.

About myself: I am a 27 year old mature and reliable Irish girl who moved to Melbourne 3 years ago. I am fun, enthusiastic and motivated. I thoroughly enjoy working with children and aim to ensure that the children I work with are happy at all times within a safe and friendly environment. I remain professional in every way with a smile!! :)

So if its just a date night your after or whatever the situation I would love to hear from you.
Happy to negotiate rates. :)

If you feel like I could help you out .... then give me a shout!!!

Thanks a mill,
Kelly

General: 28 year old, female carer

Education: Course Complete

Other Skills: Thoroughly enjoy Art and music but would be up for any challenge inlcuding improving my dancing. :)

Languages: Irish and basic French

Residency status: Permanent

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content