ROMA

Spotswood

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    4pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

About Me

Hello, I have been a nurse, midwife and maternal and child health nurse but am seeking a change and through my field of work, have seen many new families struggling for childcare without family support.

I can offer expert care for newborns, assist you with feeding, settling, sleep and other childcare issues as they arise. My expertise is far more than being a babysitter.

I am currently engaged with a family part time, have been for three years. And have been working in hospital and local government until recently. However I would like a change and enjoy working directly with families.
I am also a registered childcarer, have working with children and police checks.
I am reliable, mature and creative. I prepare toddler meals, and keep the children's rooms tidy.

Toddlers to kinder age. My interests are in education and strength through play, outdoor activity, no screens, music, language development and most importantly, FUN !

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Other

General

56 year old, female babysitter and nanny

Education

Course Complete

Other Skills

When in your home, I prepare your little one's meal, ensure lots of water / milk to drink, big on out door play, but no tv. I enjoy craft activities. I don't mind tidying kitchen and baby's room, but not general household.cleaning.

Languages

Italian background.

Residency status

Permanent

Heading

Content