Laura

Sydney
  • 1 star
  • 2 star
  • 3 star
  • 4 star
  • 5 star

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    4pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

About Me

Hi Family(s),

My name is Laura Pessy, a 25 year old experienced Nanny/Babysitter, with French mouth tongue (born), well spoken English language skills.

My availability encompasses all forms of full and part time work. I am experienced with over night stays if applicable.

In France I have the same experience that my positions here would entail. I am well versed in the daily routine of children, coupling learning and play together. I was often responsible to schedule the days events, thus sole carer is not a problem for myself.

As a role model for the children, it’s important to have a healthy and positive outlook as different circumstances arise. By nature I am a non-smoker, have a very reliable attitude to my positions and adjust well to responsibility.

First Aid qualification, has been a requirement of my position throughout my professional working life in France. Duties within my communication positions entail: project management and Human Resources coordination, thus my previously described sole carer ability.

I am looking forward to working with a family that’s values align with mine. I can be contacted via the website for positions enquiries.

Thank you, kindly - Laura

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Other

General

28 year old, female babysitter and nanny

Education

Course Complete - Bachelor of Communications at INSEEC (France)

Other Skills

Arts, music, sports

Languages

French mother tongue

Residency status

Temporary until March 2013

Heading

Content