Angelina ~ Sydney

26 year old Female nanny

Dear Parents,

My name is Angelina and I am a university qualified Primary School and Early Childhood Teacher, I am also aiming to complete my Masters of Early Childhood Education externally and part-time over the next few years. I am hoping to find a few different families this year with whom I can provide a professional nannying service for, with of course some education thrown in. I am an enthusiastic and energetic person who loves to be actively involved with children and is passionate about Early Childhood Education. I also have current and relevant experience working with children and parents in a professional environment through long day care, teaching and nannying therefore I have quality references available for you to contact. I also have a wealth of resources I can utilise with your children to keep them entertained such as school readiness programs, numerous picture books and age appropriate experiences. I enjoy doing art and craft activities, being outdoors and of course caring for precious children.

This is just a little about me but I am more then willing to share more information upon initial contact.

I look forward to talking with prospective parents about lending a helping hand.


Kind regards,
Angelina

Looking for: Casual Evening Babysitting, Casual Weekend Babysitting, Part-time Afterschool Care

Education Status: Course Complete - Bachelor of Education (Primary) and Graduate Diploma Early Childhood Education at Macquarie University

Residency status: Permanent

Provide criteria

To contact Angelina you'll need to
Join now or Login

Last updated 05/01/2015

Glossary

  • Working With Children / Police Check Available
  • References Available
  • First Aid Training
  • Willing to do House Keeping
  • Permanent Resident
  • Non-Smoker
Availability
Availability Day After School Evening
Pay per hour - $28 $28
Monday unavailable available available
Tuesday unavailable available available
Wednesday unavailable available available
Thursday unavailable available available
Friday unavailable available available
Saturday available available available
Sunday available available available
Comfortable caring for ages:
  • 0-1 years
  • 1-2 years
  • 2-3 years
  • 3-5 years
  • 5+ years
You cannot apply to this job as your profile is not visible to parents (or you don't have one set up).

To make it visible, please update your profile.


Browse More


Already a member?


Testimonials

Thanks for providing such a great site.  Before I found it, I tried an agency who were not encouraging about finding anyone and in actual fact, three months later and I have never heard back from them...Yet from your site, I found four wonderful sitters.

Fiona (Woodlands, WA) Read More

Recent Ratings

Love you Laura!!! 

Celia (Bondi Junction, NSW) Read More

What makes a great nanny?

Here are a few key ways to tell if a nanny is the right fit for your family.
Feedback Form
Generate Leads