Jade ~ Byron Bay

34 year old Female babysitter and nanny

I am available for part time nannying or babysitting duties.I am a cert 3 qualified child care worker that has worked in centers with 0-4 yo's and done babysitting with 3-14yo's over the years. I have also raised my own 13yo child. I love interacting with children and enjoy there company. I have a valid working with children check and references.

Looking for: Casual Evening Babysitting, Part-time Afterschool Care, Full-time Afterschool Care, Part-time Daytime Work

Education Status: Course Complete - certificate 3 childrens services at central college sydney

Residency status: Permanent

Provide criteria

To contact Jade you'll need to
Join now or Login

Last updated 20/03/2014

Glossary

  • Working With Children / Police Check Available
  • References Available
  • First Aid Training
  • Has Car
  • Has Driver's Licence
  • Willing to do House Keeping
  • Permanent Resident
  • Non-Smoker
Availability
Availability Day After School Evening
Pay per hour $20 $20 $20
Monday available available available
Tuesday available available available
Wednesday available available available
Thursday available available available
Friday available available available
Saturday available available available
Sunday available available available
Comfortable caring for ages:
  • 1-2 years
  • 2-3 years
  • 3-5 years
  • 5+ years
You cannot apply to this job as your profile is not visible to parents (or you don't have one set up).

To make it visible, please update your profile.


Browse More


Already a member?


Testimonials

I have found Find A Babysitter to be a quick, efficient, easily navigated and resourceful website that provides a very useful, necessary and needed service, while maintaining confidentiality for all users.

Jo (Coorparoo, QLD) Read More

Recent Ratings

Amy was wonderful, we came home to the girls happily alseep in bed and very content. They both enjoyed her company very much and we would definitely call on Amy again next time in Sydney. 

Rachel (Terry Hie Hie, NSW) Read More

What makes a great nanny?

Here are a few key ways to tell if a nanny is the right fit for your family.
Feedback Form
Generate Leads