Teresa

Melbourne

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    4pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

About Me

Hi there,

I'm Teresa!

I love working with kids of all ages as I have been doing so for the last three years. I am a fun, bubbly and organised person. I am able to do light duties around the home such as laundry, ironing, cooking healthy dinners, keeping play areas tidy and cleaning the kids bedrooms. I am fun, outgoing and very creative. I am comfortable with pets and any care they may also require.

I have worked with kids who are multi-ligual and also with various allergies to wheat, eggs and peanuts. Also catering for kids who are vegetarians.

I have just moved to Melbourne and currently reside in the CBD which is central to most locations. I previous lived in London where I looked after a 5y old and 7y old boys for 1.5 years, followed by a 10month old boy for several months.

I am currently nannying for 3y old and 10y old girls in Melbourne City of which I work with them from 8-4pm, Monday to Friday and I am extremely flexible with hours around this time. I am looking for more babysitting roles at this stage in the evenings and weekends. I am also available to stay over if need be.

Please feel free to contact me with any questions. I look forward to hearing from you :)

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Other

General

27 year old, female babysitter and nanny

Education

Course Complete - Business Management at Elkington Associates

Languages

I can speak very basic French and Spanish.

Residency status

Permanent

Heading

Content