Justine

Melbourne

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    4pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

About Me

Hi I'm Justine,
I love playing and learning with children. I'm a 24 year old professional nanny, I've had extensive child care experience with infants, toddlers + for many families and also worked for two years in a permanent part time volunteer childcare position. I love children and helping them discover and learn new things. I have two years of nurses training and have my first aid, wwc and police check I would describe myself as cheerful, thoughtful and hardworking. I am a conservative person, I don't drink alcohol or smoke and am always willing to go the extra mile I am flexible about my hours and days, although I cannot and do not believe in working on the Sabbath (sunday) I am also flexible about rates depending on a family's situation

I am currently available
Monday, Wednesday, Thursday; any morning start time i.e 6am until 3pm in the afternoons

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Other

General

27 year old, female nanny

Education

Currently Studying - Bachelor of Business and Certificate III in Childcare at Latrobe University and Susan Johnston

Other Skills

cooking arts and crafts early learning activities schoolwork tutoring anything you wish your child to learn I would be willing to assist with

Residency status

Permanent

Heading

Content