Whitney

Melbourne | 22
Start Date: ASAP
Updated 20 Aug 2013

About Me

Looking for: Full-time, Part-time, Casual Babysitting, Live-in

Hello,
my name is Whitney Vitale and I turned 20 on the 6th of July. I lived in Melbourne's CBD for a year but have just moved back to Hazelwood North as my lease was up and I had finished studying for the time being.

I come from a large family who are very important to me and if you give me the opportunity to care for your child or children I will ensure nothing bad will happen to them and they are showered with love.

Even though I know I am young, I am very mature, trustworthy, hard working, dedicated and a very good influence.

I do not smoke, drink or do drugs but I am generally a happy, bubbly person to be around.

I have cared for children of all ages for over 7 years including a newborn and also a little boy with autism.

Activities I am more than happy to do with your children would be taking them to the cinemas, going to the park, doing puzzles, colouring in, playing with thier toys, playing in the backyard. No matter what we do I will ensure they are always entertained and their priorities have been taken care of (homework etc)

My last 'nanny' job was working for a new mother for 6 months right after she brought her newborn home from the hospital. I really enjoyed becoming a part of her family and watching her child develop and blossom. I also have been caring for a 1 year old 2 days a week as a favour to her parents.

I would greatly appreciate if you were to give me the chance to care for your child or children and hope to hear from you soon.

Kind regards,
Whitney Vitale

General: 22 year old, female carer

Education: Course Complete - Event Management at William Angliss Insititute of TAFE

Other Skills: I am a great cook if I do say so myself. I am not much of an artist but I'm not affraid to break out the paint and brushes with your child and encourage them to be creative. I love music and singing is a big passion of mine.

Residency status: Permanent

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content