Melbourne | 34
Start Date: ASAP
  • 1 star
  • 2 star
  • 3 star
  • 4 star
  • 5 star
Updated 24 Aug 2013

About Me

Looking for: Full-time, Part-time

I am an experienced nanny and I have been working with children for 8+ years. I work in a childcare centre, I am looking for work over the xmas period when my centre is closed for the holidays. The dates/times listed are variable- if you need 1 day care or a few days etc that is not a problem.

Dates available are: Fri 27th dec, Sat 28th dec, Sun 29th dec, Thurs 2 Jan, Fri 3rd Jan, Sat 4th Jan, Sun 5th Jan, Mon 6th Jan, Tues 7th Jan, Weds 8th Jan.

I have certificate 3 in Children's services,
A senior first aid certificate and Working with children check.

A little bit about me:

I am 31 years old. I have worked in childcare for 8+ years, I studied Certificate 3 in Children's services at Suzan Johnston in Melbourne. I am currently studying Diploma in children's services.
I have worked mainly as a nanny during this time, I have also worked as room leader in centre based care for the 2-3 year olds group.

I am a responsible and reliable nanny. I strive to always give 100%, and provide the children in my care with a nurturing and stimulating environment. Providing age appropriate activities and experiences. I am a very creative person, I love to cook with the children, do arts and crafts. As well as run around, playing games, being outdoors, having fun with the children, and read stories and other quiet time activities.

I am happy to do the children's laundry, to keep their play areas neat and tidy and to ensure the house is not a mess with toys strewn everywhere when you return home from work.
I have cared for babies, toddlers and pre school aged children. I have experience of caring for newborn babies too.

I have excellent references and I would be happy to send you through my resume

I look forward to hearing from you.
Many thanks

General: 34 year old, female carer

Education: Course Complete - cert 3 in children's services at Suzan Johnston organisation

Other Skills: Provide activities such as: baking/cooking, making playdough, painting, singing and dancing, reading, outdoor play, trips to the park etc

Residency status: Permanent

Availability & Rates

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Day
  • After School
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages