Availability & Rates

  •  
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    4pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

About Me

-NANNY AVAILABLE-

I'm look for permanent part time nannying work for a family that i will get to know and love.
My name is lucy, I am a 20 year old girl living in Coogee. I'm a softie and really appreciate looking after children, i have 4 years of experience with kids ageing from 1 onwards, both casual babysitting to long term nannying. I am very aware of being active with kids, i will often engage in arts and crafts and am always up for inventing fun and creative activities.


The last children i cared for were two boys ages 4 and 5 and one girl of 16 months, that i absolutely adored, I worked with that family for two years before deciding to travel Africa to do various volunteer work at children's orphanages and at day centres for kids with no homes, which was an unreal experience.


I have a very down to earth and trusting personality, as well as being loving and enthusiastic.

Available to give references on request
I have my WWCC
I am First aid and CPR certified
Police checked

I'm flexible with days/ hours, rates and duties.

Hopefully be in touch!


Provides care for ages

Credentials

Other

General

22 year old, female nanny

Education

Course Complete - Visual Arts Cert 2 at Enmore Tafe

Other Skills

I am a qualified advanced Diver, Very inventive with photography and arts

Residency status

Permanent

Heading

Content