Melbourne | 34
Start Date: ASAP
Updated 15 Dec 2012

About Me

Looking for: Full-time, Part-time, Casual Babysitting

I am Marie, I'm french 30 years old woman.
I would like to provide childcare because I enjoy working with children. I think they are spontaneous, happy and it's a great pleasure for me!
In France, I worked as a babysitter since I was 17. After I was activity coordinator in holiday camps for 6 years.
The children I have cared, was 9 months to 17 year old.
Then I was supporting pupils in and outside school. And I was trainer with people who wanted to work with children during the holidays.
I did many manual works and edutainment activities with them and I like it!!
I could help children with their french if you need.

In Melbourne, I worked as nanny with 2 girls, 2 and 6 years old. I worked with them after school and kindergarten and I also keep the 2 years old daughter all the day, one day per week. I made the lunchs, dinners, bath for them and we also made some activities and games together! They were very nice!!

I am looking for ideally 1 part-time or several part-time jobs or occasional babysitting, or a full-time.

I am available now.

See you later.

General: 34 year old, female carer

Education: Course Complete

Other Skills: theatre : I am involved in amateur dramatics during 11 years.

Languages: french

Residency status: Travelling until April 2013

Availability & Rates

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Day
  • After School
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages