Availability & Rates

  •  
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    4pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

About Me

I am an Italian 24 year girl staying in Perth until next December (2012) with a Working Holiday Visa.I have already travelled Australia so I wanna settle down here until I have to go back to Italy in December. I can speak Italian, English and German fluently. My experience with children comprises kids from 1 to 9 year old; I used to be a nanny for the 5 years of my university, in the evenings, during the weekends or during holidays. I did babysitting for 2 Aussy kids in Sydney for 2 months. I have also some experience with kids having dyslexya problems.
I am a very reliable and hard working person, always with a smile on my face.
If you are interested I will send you my CV, so that you can see what I studied and my previous experiences.
I am living in Beaufort St (Perth) and unfortunately I do not have a car (but I have driven here before); I don't mind using public transports.

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Other

General

28 year old, female babysitter and nanny

Education

Course Complete - International Management at University of Modena and Reggio Emilia, University of Agsburg

Other Skills

I am a volleyball and beach-volleyball player; I like skiing and running. Reading books as well.

Languages

My mother tongue is Italian, but I can speak and write English and German fluently as well.

Residency status

Temporary until December 2012

Heading

Content