Availability & Rates

  •  
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    4pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

About Me

Hi my name is Emma Pfeiffer and am currently studying a Bachelor of Business Communications at UTS (University of Technology Sydney).

I grew up on a property in the Southern Highlands and attended Frensham girls school and Oxley College, where I was Prefect and House Prefect.
I love music, art and drama, cooking, travel and sport. I am easygoing, caring, honest, reliable, hard working, fun and love being around children! I am also very happy to do any kind of domestic duty. After growing up in the country on a property, domestic chores are no shock. I am flexible and happy to do or help out with whatever needs to be done.

In 2012, I nannied for a family in Bondi full time for 4 months, before I left to travel overseas which involved working at Hurstpierpoint College prep/senior private school, as a Drama assistant and Hockey coach. I was able to work with children from ages 6-18, directing plays and coaching a hockey team for the school. During this time, I also had the responsibility of managing the school's 'Animal Farm' with the children and part time nannying for a 2 year old girl.
After my time in England, I spent a month in Kenya as a stable/horse au pair and also looked after the family's two very active boys, aged 8 and 12.

In 2013, I nannied for a family in the Southern Highlands. On one occasion, I lived in with the children while the parents were on holiday, for three boys all under the age of 10. I was their sole guardian, picking up and driving them to school/daycare, taking them to their sport lessons, homework, cooking, domestic jobs, having friends over and weekend excursions to the park and the circus.

Currently, i'm nannying for a great family in Balmain since beginning of February 2014, looking after a 4 year old girl and 7 year old boy 3 days a week.

I feel I am responsible, reliable, hard working and have fun with children!

Thank you and kind regards,

Emma Pfeiffer

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Other

General

22 year old, female babysitter and nanny

Education

Currently Studying - Bachelor of Business at University of Technology Sydney

Other Skills

Dance, drama/theatre, fine arts, cooking, sports (equestrian, softball, hockey (1sts) , basketball (1sts) , cross country & athletics (state level), swimming). Very Visual spatial and great intrapersonal and interpersonal skills. Subjects studied for HSC: Ancient History, History ext, Art, Drama, Geography and English Advanced Currently studying at UTS- Bachelor of Business Communications

Languages

basic french

Residency status

Permanent

Heading

Content