Hailey

Port Macquarie

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    4pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

About Me

Hello, First I will introduce my self,
My name is Hailey,

I have a passion to care and help I have a calm friendly personality,enthusiastic,responsible, experienced,
With a lot of baby sitting Experience, I am very responsible and have a list of references for you to view.

I have cared for children of various ages, new born, toddler, primary school, and a child with special needs.
Nothing is to much I currently care for 3 children on a permeate basis but they are moving away so I need to fill my hours.
I am Available to work any hours, on call, and some over nights. I am looking to fill my time on a permeate basis.


I can also help with home work and cleaning etc.

I have traveled around Qld whilst in uni studying and caring for a few regular family's helping them out the most I can.

I love kids and have a lot of time and dedication towards my job and have found that child care is a little more than a job it is a friendship also.

Children bond with me very well as I am a very loving person and have a lot of dedication and time into my
Job.

I care for your children under your guidelines and I like to keep things structured as the children would be around parents.

I do my very best to accommodate any needs or wants of your children.
I also understand that leaving your children with a baby sitter is a huge decision, so I try my very best to give you a chance to get to know me before making any Decisions.

If you would like to hear more about myself r would like to organize a Interview please do contact me

I'll look forward to hearing from you and your family.

Regards

Hailey Fair

(also having a full time nanny/ baby sitter can become quite expensive so i am quite flexible with my prices these are not my fixed prices above)

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Other

General

24 year old, female babysitter and nanny

Education

Course Complete

Other Skills

I am curantly studying "criminology" how ever that is in my own personal time, i am a qualified hair dresser and have my stat 2 in child care.

Residency status

Permanent

Heading

Content