Aissata ~ Sydney

22 year old Female babysitter and nanny

Hello, my name is Aissata and I would like to find a nanny job because it's perfectly what i'm looking for! I'm pretty flexible as my school permits me to choose my timetable.
Casual babysitting is also welcome.

I'm an genuinely in love with kids, I've got a First aid certificate ,Police check ,references.
I've been nannying for 5 years.
I've got a student visa till 2016 but planning to extend ad I'd like to settle down in Sydney. That's why I would like to create a long term relashionship with a family.

Looking for: Casual Evening Babysitting, Casual Weekend Babysitting, Part-time Afterschool Care, Part-time Daytime Work, Full-time Daytime Work

Education Status: Currently Studying - Tourism at AUSTRALIAN PACIFIC SCHOOL

Other Skills: art,dance,music..

Languages: french,spanish,senegalese

Residency status: Temporary until March 2016

Provide criteria

To contact Aissata you'll need to
Join now or Login

Last updated 16/01/2015

Glossary

  • Working With Children / Police Check Available
  • References Available
  • First Aid Training
  • Willing to do House Keeping
  • Temporary Resident
  • Non-Smoker
Availability
Availability Day After School Evening
Pay per hour $20 $20 $20
Monday available available available
Tuesday available available available
Wednesday available available available
Thursday available available available
Friday available available available
Saturday available available available
Sunday available available available
Comfortable caring for ages:
  • 0-1 years
  • 1-2 years
  • 2-3 years
  • 3-5 years
  • 5+ years
You cannot apply to this job as your profile is not visible to parents (or you don't have one set up).

To make it visible, please update your profile.


Browse More


Already a member?


Testimonials

Maddy came round this afternoon and my little girl who hasn't had a babysitter outside family for a few years, loved her and wants her to come back. The website has worked for me as I am new to Perth and don't have any family or babysitting contacts

Allison (Cottesloe, WA) Read More

Recent Ratings

Abby is looking after my 3 & 4 year old kids and is great with them. She spent time getting to know them and taliors her approach to suit their different personalities, she's confident with the kids, does lots of activities with them and they love it when she comes over - and so do I! 

Carolyn (Richmond, VIC) Read More

What makes a great nanny?

Here are a few key ways to tell if a nanny is the right fit for your family.
Feedback Form
Generate Leads