Rachel

Canberra | 26
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 23 Feb 2017
ACT Working with Children Check
Verified: 09/02/2017
Expires: 01/08/2017

Looking for: Part-time, Casual Babysitting

Hi everyone, my name is Rachel. I'm 26, and am in my final year of postgrad medicine at ANU.

In business hours I'm currently on placement at the hospital, but available for babysitting in Canberra and surrounding areas on weeknights and weekends (weeknights, and Saturdays and Sundays).

My 2015/2016 babysitting Mum from Canberra is very happy to be a reference, please let me know if you would like to chat with her and I will pass on her details.

I've had over 11 years nannying and babysitting experience, with ages ranging from 12 months to early teens and over this time period had 5 regular families. In addition, I spent 2008 living and working as a teacher's assistant in the UK (Junior School ages 5 - 13).

I have a police clearance, Working With Vulnerable Children Check, and Senior First Aid Certification. I also have my own car and hold a manual drivers license.

I am available to start immediately - please don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions or even to meet up for a quick chat over coffee. Look forward to hearing from you!

26 year old female carer

Education:
Currently Studying - Medicine at Australian National University

Other Skills
I played music all through high-school and have knowledge of piano, trumpet, and french horn.I love cooking, Lego, UNO, pets and reading stories and I make up for my lack of skills at arts and craft with enthusiasm! :)

Residency status
Permanent

Police Check
Available on request

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content