praphaphan ~ Sydney

30 year old Female babysitter and nanny


I am looking for a long term relationship with a family that is supportive and friendly. I am flexible on hours and days. I enjoy working with children and like watching them grow and learn. My name is Mam 30 years old who's from Thailand. EXPERIENCE Nanny for 2 Kids in The Usa , I joined the Au pair program in 2007-2009. I worked with an American family as a nanny for 2 years,there, I was responsible for the safty, health, and hapiness of 2 young children. Most weeks I would work a minimum of 40 hours.I am currently working one day for Aussie family.Occasionally I would work overnight, sometimes for days at a time whilst parents were on business trips. Some tasks I performed were: • Making the beds • General cleaning • Occasional laundry duties • Preparing boys for school • Driving children to and from school and sporting events • Preparing meals for Children • Accompanying Youngest to early learning institute and participating in activities Other Baby Sitter jobs I also had employment with another family in Sydney for 1 year and 6 months where I performed similar duties as listed above. If required references from these families can also be supplied. If you have any questions please don’t to contact me.
Looking for: Casual Evening Babysitting, Casual Weekend Babysitting, Part-time Afterschool Care, Full-time Afterschool Care, Part-time Daytime Work, Full-time Daytime Work, Live In Nanny, Overnight Stays
Education Status: Course Complete - Dipoma at Cultural Care.
Other Skills: I love to play sport, listen music, cook a new menu, on internet, read the books, and draw picture.
Languages: Thai and English.

Looking for: Casual Evening Babysitting, Casual Weekend Babysitting, Part-time Afterschool Care, Full-time Afterschool Care, Part-time Daytime Work, Full-time Daytime Work, Overnight Stays

Education Status: Course Complete

Languages: Thai

Residency status: Permanent

Provide criteria

To contact praphaphan you'll need to
Join now or Login

Last updated 10/07/2014

Glossary

  • Working With Children / Police Check Available
  • References Available
  • First Aid Training
  • Has Driver's Licence
  • Willing to do House Keeping
  • Permanent Resident
  • Non-Smoker
  • Registered Carer With Family Assistance Office
Availability
Availability Day After School Evening
Pay per hour $20 $20 $20
Monday available available available
Tuesday available available available
Wednesday available available available
Thursday available available available
Friday available available available
Saturday available available available
Sunday available available available
Comfortable caring for ages:
  • 0-1 years
  • 1-2 years
  • 2-3 years
  • 3-5 years
  • 5+ years
You cannot apply to this job as your profile is not visible to parents (or you don't have one set up).

To make it visible, please update your profile.


Browse More


Already a member?


Testimonials

The site has saved me a lot of time and money in finding a suitable replacement.... Thank you for having such a good easy-to-use web site at an affordable cost.

Lisa (Parkwood, QLD) Read More

Recent Ratings

Angela is a sweet-natured lovely lady who interviewed well.  

Mary-Ann (Strathfield, NSW) Read More

What makes a great nanny?

Here are a few key ways to tell if a nanny is the right fit for your family.
Feedback Form
Generate Leads