Monica

Geelong | 31
Start Date: ASAP
Updated 10 Mar 2014

About Me

Looking for: Full-time, Part-time, Casual Babysitting, Live-in

Hi my name is Monica, 28 yrs of age ,I am a happy, loving warm person I am from Colombia. I am looking for work as a nanny-in permanent full time long term work mon-sat.I am in Australia studing an Environmental Masters.
I have been in Australia 2 years. In Colombia I cared for children of all ages while I was studying at University. I also used to look after three beautiful children in a Australian family and so far so good, they was very happy with my job and i was very happy with them.Nnow I have moved to Geelong to start studing at Deaking university.

I feel very comfortable to step into any childs routine and make them feel safe and loved. I hope to find a family to care for, that allows me to experience an Australian culture that also accepts my Hispanic culture.

My first language is Spanish but I also speak a little bit of french and of course English.

Even if you need a Spanish teacher for your kids please contact me.

General: 31 year old, female carer

Education: Course Complete - Biologist at M. University "Nueva Granada" Bogotá Colombia

Other Skills: I love sport and enjoy nature and the outdoors. I also love working with my hands and doing arts and crafts, especially Colombian knitting. I love cooking all types of food, specially Colombian food (It is one of the best food of the world) and desserts, I love music and singing and dancing. I love pets, and nature too.

Languages: My first language is Spanish and English.

Residency status: Temporary until December 2016

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content