Bronwyn ~ Port Macquarie

42 year old Female babysitter and nanny

I am a young at heart mum of 4 Biological children, ages 18,16,14,12 and two foster sons aged 8 and 9, and a foster daughter aged 15. I am a short term and long term foster carer and have raised 37 children between the ages of newborn to 14 years over the past 6 years. I feel my life's work is enhancing the lives of young people.. I currently work as a nanny and am a relief educator for family day care.. I have had experience with autism, ADHD, ODD, asperges, and diabetes.

Looking for: Casual Evening Babysitting, Casual Weekend Babysitting, Part-time Afterschool Care, Part-time Daytime Work

Education Status: Currently Studying - Cert 3 childrens services at TAFE

Other Skills: I am a very creative person, I love arts and crafts, including scrap booking and painting as well as getting outside and kicking the ball around..

Languages: none, although I would love to learn sign language.

Residency status: Permanent

Provide criteria

To contact Bronwyn you'll need to
Join now or Login

Last updated 18/03/2014

Glossary

  • Working With Children / Police Check Available
  • References Available
  • First Aid Training
  • Has Car
  • Has Driver's Licence
  • Willing to do House Keeping
  • Permanent Resident
  • Non-Smoker
Availability
Availability Day After School Evening
Pay per hour $20 $20 $20
Monday available available available
Tuesday available available available
Wednesday available available available
Thursday available available available
Friday available available available
Saturday available available available
Sunday available available available
Comfortable caring for ages:
  • 0-1 years
  • 1-2 years
  • 2-3 years
  • 3-5 years
  • 5+ years
You cannot apply to this job as your profile is not visible to parents (or you don't have one set up).

To make it visible, please update your profile.


Browse More


Already a member?


Testimonials

I love this site I have used it regularly for 4 years and it is so much better than an agency. I can honestly say that it has changed my life by making great nannies accessible. Thank you! Hopefully I won't need it again too soon ;-)

Shirli (Queens Park, NSW) Read More

Recent Ratings

Michelle is fabulous! She has been doing after school care 2 days per week for my 3 children and they love her. She has done fun activities with them, cooked them yummy meals, and made by life easier as everything is organised and under control when I get home. Thanks Michelle! 

Angela (Allambie Heights, NSW) Read More

What makes a great nanny?

Here are a few key ways to tell if a nanny is the right fit for your family.
Feedback Form
Generate Leads