Anne

Dee Why | 66
Start Date: ASAP
Updated 15 Jun 2016

About Me

Looking for: Part-time

I am looking for a permanent nanny position.

I am a calm, caring and active person with years of experience in childcare working with family day care for several years (4 children each day) and more recently as a Nanny. I love children and believe in providing fun and stimulating activities that meet the needs and interests of each child as children learn best through play.I have cared for babies, toddlers, preschool and school age children. Watching them grow and learn is very rewarding.

I have four children of my own all now adults and three grandchildren

Love the outdoors, parks and beach, playing with children, teaching craft, dancing, singing, and reading, happy to cook and clean house. I'm a hands on person and like to get down on the floor with the children. Always give lots of hugs and kisses.

At present I'm working with a family of 4(5yr old & 20mths old) . I have been with family for 3yrs. I do school drop offs, after school activities and sole charge for baby.

First Aid, police check, Licence, references.

General: 66 year old, female carer

Education: No Tertiary Qualification

Other Skills: Courses completed: Child development and planning, Understanding infant learning, Guiding children's behaviour, Health,hygiene & safety, Safe food handling. I enjoy craft, play squash when I can and swim regularly in the surf and pool.

Residency status: Permanent

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content