Nicole

Melbourne

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    4pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

About Me


Hello my name is is Nicole i am currently a Nanny two days a week to a three year old a four year old. I have been a nanny for the past year and a half now live-in and live-out to two families. I had full responsibility for their care and well being. I like to take the children to the park; the library and swimming. I enjoy reading them stories and getting creative with them. I really love dancing and love to teach the children to dance. I have extensive experience in babysitting from new born to the age of eleven. I also taught dance to 8-15 year olds for a year. I am a non smoker and live a healthy lifestyle. I am honest, reliable, approachable, patient and very easy going with a good sense of humour. I'm a big kid at heart. I actually quite enjoy cleaning and doing the washing etc. Any extra help i can give you to run a smooth and efficient household. I find working with children fun and rewarding and think children are hilarious and enjoy spending my day with them. If you give me a chance I will give your children 100% Love and Attention.

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Other

General

25 year old, female babysitter and nanny

Education

Course Complete - Diploma of Dramatic Arts at SCADA

Other Skills

Working With Children Check. First Aid and Anaphylaxis course complete. I have been dancing my whole life and graduated in 2009 from a two year full time course. I also enjoy singing, reading, doing arts and crafts and swimming. I have my provisional licence and my own car.

Residency status

Permanent

Heading

Content